List Of Top Ghanaian Politicians Who Allegedly Invested At Menzgold Leaked

A list going round purported to be a leaked document of MenzGold has revealed top politicians who invested at MenzGold.

Eye catching names on the list include Ex President Rawlings, Mrs Lordina Mahama, Spio Garbrah, Nyantakyi etc.

The list has been captioned ‘Leaked Documents— Classified

Read more: Video: Asamoah Gyan & Wife Suprise Their Son At School To Mark His Birthday

Glancing through the list, it looks like the all the Politicians listed are NDC dignitaries.

The authenticity of the list can’t be confirmed as we are not preview to official documents of MenzGold Ghana.




  1. Hon. Samson Ahe,
    (Ghc 4.5m)

  2. Prof. Joshua Alabi
    (Ghc 34m)
  3. Hon. Allotey Jacobs
    (Ghc 400,000)
  4. Hon. Inusah Fuseini
    (Ghc 800,000)
  5. Hon. Anita Desoso
    (Ghc 450,000)
  6. Hon. Efo Koku Anyidoho
    (Ghc 500,000)
  7. Hon. Solomon Nkansah
    (Ghc 120,000)
  8. Hon. Ekow S. Garbrah
    (Ghc 35m)
  9. Hon. Sylvester Mensah
    (Ghc 2.5m)
  10. Ex. Pres. Jeremiah Rawlings.
    (Ghc 400,000)
  11. Abraham Amaliba (Esq)
    (Ghc 350,000)
  12. Hon. J. Asiedu Nketia
    (Ghc 1.5m)
  13. Dr. Baffour Awuah
    (Ghc 2m)
  14. Prof. Osei Darkwa
    (Ghc 150,000)
  15. Hon. George Sipa Yankey
    (Ghc 350,000)
  16. Hon. Kingsley Awuah Darko
    (Ghc 950,000)
  17. Mr. George Aborah
    (Ghc 195,000)
  18. Hon. Kwadwo Twum Boafo
  19. Mr. Ato Wilson
    (Ghc 40,000)
  20. Mr. Kakra Essamuah
    (Ghc 180,000)
  21. Mr. George Ben-Crenstil
    (Ghc 75,000)
  22. Hon. Eric Opoku
    (Ghc 520,000)
  23. Hon. Nii Laryea A. Agbo
    (Ghc 1.3m)
  24. Hon. Emmanuel A. Kofi-Buah
    (Ghc 270,000)

  25. Hon. Comfort Doeyo
    (Ghc 150,000)
  26. Hon. Alban S.K. Bagbin
    (Ghc 25.4m)
  27. Hon. Haruna Iddrisu
    (Ghc 2.4m)
  28. Hon. Sedina A. Tamakloe
    (Ghc 250,000)
  29. Mr. Rowland Agambire
    (Ghc 15.12m)
  30. Hon. Oppong Amponsah
    (Ghc 559,000)
  31. Hon. Julius Nana Debrah
    (Ghc 3.5m)
  32. Hon. Prosper Efo Bani
    (Ghc 970,000)
  33. Betty M. Iddrisu (Esq)
    (Ghc 40,000)
  34. Ms. Lordhina Mahama
  35. Mr. John Henry Matey
    (Ghc 120,000)
  36. Hon. Gordon Asubonteng
    (Ghc 35,000)
  37. Ms. Dzifa A. Attivor
    (Ghc 51,000)
  38. Dr. Opuni Frimpong
    (Ghc 1m)
  39. Mr. John Rheeder
    (Ghc 60,000)
  40. Mr. Mike Nyinaku
    (Ghc 50,000)
  41. Kwesi Nyantakyi
    (Ghc 2.4m)
  42. Hon. Collins Dauda
    (Ghc 3.1m)
  43. Kofi Adams
    (Ghc 800,000)
  44. Dr. Valerie Sawyerr
    (Ghc 360,000)
  45. Alhaji Imoro Alhassan
    (Ghc 60,000)
  46. Ms. Bertha Sogah
    (Ghc 80,000)
  47. Hon. Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa
    (Ghc 800,000)
  48. Hon. Kwabena M. Akandoh
    (Ghc 350,000)
  49. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah
    (Ghc 40,000)
  50. Mr. John D. Mahama
  51. Hon. Fiifi Kwetey
    (Ghc 650,000)
  52. Mr. Ibrahim Mahama
  53. Ms. Tracy Boakye
    (Ghc 275,000)
  54. Mr. Quecy Oteng
    (Ghc 150,000)
  55. Ms. Yvonne Nelson
    (Ghc 330,000)
  56. Mr. Asamoah Gyan
  57. Maurice Ampaw (Esq)
    (Ghc 280,000)
  58. Mr. Kofi Portorphy

(Ghc 2.1m)
59. L/cpl Ahiammor Bismark
(Ghc 10.5m)



Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.